Our team
Chiara Rosselli
Head of the Open European Dialogue at APROPOS-Advancing Process in Politics
+39 348 112 74 03
chiara@aproposgroup.org

Isotta Ricci Bitti
Deputy Head of the Open European Dialogue at Apropos-Advancing Process in Politics
+49 176 387 407 47
isotta@aproposgroup.org

Rebecca Farulli
Associate at Apropos-Advancing Process in Politics
+39 328 209 34 88
rebecca@aproposgroup.org

Martin Quencez
Director and Interim Managing Director, Risk and Strategy at the German Marshall Fund of the United States, Paris Office

mquencez@gmfus.org

Taylor Kelly
Project Manager at the German Marshall Fund of the United States, Paris Office
+33 6 49 1 77 92
tkelly@gmfus.org

Nathalie Tocci
Director at the Istituto Affari Internazionali
+39 06 322 43 60
n.tocci@iai.it

Federico Castiglioni
Research Fellow at the Istituto Affari Internazionali
+39 06 69768331
f.castiglioni@iai.it

Pol Morillas
Director at the Barcelona Centre for International Affairs
+34 93 3026495
pmorillas@cidob.org

Héctor Sánchez Margalef
Researcher at the Barcelona Centre for International Affairs
+34 93 3026495
hsanchez@cidob.org

George Pagoulatos
Director-General at the Hellenic Foundation for European and Foreign Policy

gp@eliamep.gr

Elizabeth Phocas
Director of Operations at the Hellenic Foundation for European and Foreign Policy
+30 210 7257122
elizabeth@eliamep.gr

Agnes Kolodziej
Senior Project Manager, Policy Engagement and Partnerships at Robert Bosch Stiftung
+49 0 30 220025-408
Agnes.Kolodziej@bosch-stiftung.de

Wiebke Hamel
Project Manager at Stiftung Mercator
+49 201 24522 744
wiebke.hamel@stiftung-mercator.de

Stefan Schäfers
Head of European Affairs at the King Baudouin Foundation
+ 32 2 549 0239
schaefers.s@kbs-frb.be

Malte Zabel
Co-Director at Bertelsmann Stiftung
+49 5241 81-81445
malte.tim.zabel@bertelsmann-stiftung.de

Jake Benford
Senior Project Manager at Bertelsmann Stiftung
+49 30 275788-157
jake.benford@bertelsmann-stiftung.de

BECOME A PART OF OUR NETWORK.
If you are a member of parliament in Europe and are interested in joining our network, please fill out this form and we will get back to you.
Please fill in all required fields.
SEND