Our team
Chiara Rosselli
Head of the Open European Dialogue at the GERMAN MARSHALL FUND OF THE UNITED STATES
+32 2 238 5270
crosselli@gmfus.org

Helena Wittrich
Political Representation and Network Development Lead of the Open European Dialogue at the GERMAN MARSHALL FUND OF THE UNITED STATES
+49 30 28 88 1358
hwittrich@gmfus.org

Rebecca Farulli
Rebecca Farulli
Trainee of the Open European Dialogue at the GERMAN MARSHALL FUND OF THE UNITED STATES
+49 30 2888 130
RFarulli@gmfus.org

Jo Coenen
Trainee of the Open European Dialogue at the GERMAN MARSHALL FUND OF THE UNITED STATES
+49 (30) 28881356
JCoenen@gmfus.org

Corinna Horst
Senior Fellow and Deputy Director at the German Marshall Fund of the United States
+32 (2) 2385285
chorst@gmfus.org

Isotta Ricci Bitti
Director at Apropos - Advancing Process in Politics
+49 176 387 407 47
isotta@apropos.international

Nathalie Tocci
Director at the Istituto Affari Internazionali
+39 06322 4360
n.tocci@iai.it

Eleonora Poli
Senior Fellow on EU Politics and Institutions at the Istituto Affari Internazionali
+39 06322 4360 ext. 14
e.poli@iai.it

Pol Morillas
Director at the Barcelona Centre for International Affairs
+34 93 3026495
pmorillas@cidob.org

Héctor Sánchez Margalef
Researcher at the Barcelona Centre for International Affairs
+34 93 3026495
hsanchez@cidob.org

George Pagoulatos
Director-General at the Hellenic Foundation for European and Foreign Policy

gp@eliamep.gr

Elizabeth Phocas
Director of Operations at the Hellenic Foundation for European and Foreign Policy
+30 210 7257122
elizabeth@eliamep.gr

Stefan Schäfers
Head of European Affairs at the King Baudouin Foundation
+ 32 2 549 0239
schaefers.s@kbs-frb.be

Luisa Elsig
Project Manager, Europe at the Stiftung Mercator
+49 201 24522-842
luisa.elsig@stiftung-mercator.de

Antonia Röhm
Senior Project Manager, Strategic Partnerships & Robert Bosch Academy
+49 30 220025 338
Antonia.Roehm@bosch-stiftung.de

BECOME A PART OF OUR NETWORK.
If you are a member of parliament in Europe and are interested in joining our network, please fill out this form and we will get back to you.
Please fill in all required fields.