Our team
Chiara Rosselli
Head of the Open European Dialogue at the GERMAN MARSHALL FUND OF THE UNITED STATES
+32 2 238 5270
crosselli@gmfus.org

Jo Coenen
Project Manager at the Open European Dialogue
+32 487 60 78 99
JCoenen@gmfus.org

Taylor Kelly
Project Manager at the Open European Dialogue
+33 6 49 1 77 92
tkelly@gmfus.org

Rebecca Farulli
Project Manager at Apropos - Advancing Process in Politics
+39 328 209 34 88
rebecca@apropos.international

Adriano Rodari
Project Associate at the Open European Dialogue
+49 30 2888130
arodari@gmfus.org

Ian Lesser
Vice President and Executive Director at the German Marshall Fund of the United States, Brussels
+32 (2) 2385280
ilesser@gmfus.org

Isotta Ricci Bitti
Director at Apropos - Advancing Process in Politics
+49 176 387 407 47
isotta@apropos.international

Nathalie Tocci
Director at the Istituto Affari Internazionali
+39 06322 4360
n.tocci@iai.it

Federico Castiglioni
Research Fellow at the Istituto Affari Internazionali
+39 06 69768331
f.castiglioni@iai.it

Pol Morillas
Director at the Barcelona Centre for International Affairs
+34 93 3026495
pmorillas@cidob.org

Héctor Sánchez Margalef
Researcher at the Barcelona Centre for International Affairs
+34 93 3026495
hsanchez@cidob.org

George Pagoulatos
Director-General at the Hellenic Foundation for European and Foreign Policy

gp@eliamep.gr

Elizabeth Phocas
Director of Operations at the Hellenic Foundation for European and Foreign Policy
+30 210 7257122
elizabeth@eliamep.gr

Wiebke Hamel
Project Manager at Stiftung Mercator
+49 201 24522 744
wiebke.hamel@stiftung-mercator.de

Stefan Schäfers
Head of European Affairs at the King Baudouin Foundation
+ 32 2 549 0239
schaefers.s@kbs-frb.be

Antonia Röhm
Senior Project Manager, Strategic Partnerships & Robert Bosch Academy
+49 30 220025 338
Antonia.Roehm@bosch-stiftung.de

BECOME A PART OF OUR NETWORK.
If you are a member of parliament in Europe and are interested in joining our network, please fill out this form and we will get back to you.
Please fill in all required fields.
SEND